Mortal Kombat X: Kombat Pack Full Details Revealed


It’s official, we now know all 4 characters to be included in the Kombat Pack for MK:X. They are: Tanya, Tremor, Predator, and Jason Vorhees.

We’ve also learned that the Kombat Pack will retail for $29.99 and feature DLC packs:

  • The Ultimate Horror Pack
    • Playable character Jason Voorhees
    • Horror skins Vampiress Mileena, Kraken Reptile and Pharaoh Ermac
  • The Klassic Pack #1:
    • Playable character Tanya
    • Klassic skins for Kano, Sonya and Liu Kang
  • The Predator / Prey Pack:
    • Playable character Predator
    • Predator-themed skins Commando Johnny, Infrared Scorpion and Carl Weathers as Jax
  • The Klassic Pack #2:
    • Playable character, Tremor
    • Klassic skins for Quan Chi, Jax and Kung Lao